Autumn essential oil diffuser blends

This will be the first autumn I’m not dashing to the store to stock up on pumpkin, caramel or apple scented candles. And while I do miss the ambiance of those delicious smelling candles, I don’t miss the autumn smell (or the toxins!). Not when I’ve got Pinterest and a bunch of essential oils to experiment with!

Here are my top three favorite autumn diffuser blends that I’m already rocking. Now that it’s the first day of fall, I don’t feel so bad sharing. But truth be told, I started experimenting with autumn diffuser combos after Labor

fall-yall-blend

It’s fall y’all!

  • 4 drops of Orange essential oil
  • 3 drops of Cinnamon Bark essential oil
  • 2 drops of Ginger essential oil (I only had the Vitality version, but it works exactly the same!)

trick-or-treat-blend

Trick or Treat!

  • 3 drops Orange essential oil
  • 2 drops Cinnamon Bark essential oil
  • 2 drops Frankincense essential oil

apple-pie-blend

Warm apple pie

  • 3 drops Ginger essential oil
  • 2 drops Cinnamon Bark essential oil
  • 2 drops Clove essential oil

Other great oils to try in combination are: lemon, tangerine, nutmeg, cypress, cedarwood, bergamot, and Stress Away. What’s your favorite autumn diffuser blend?

Leave a Reply

